Climate - Swallow All Letters (mp3)

Price: $5.00

Nakatomi Records (NKR-001)
All songs by Nathan Beach and Grant Kuneman
© 2000 Bryan’s Cabin Songs, ASCAP

Recorded at Lowfashion!Dallas
Recording by Climate
Finished 10 July 2000
Originally Released by Hot Link Records (CLI-2753)
Re-Released Digially by Nakatomi Records (NKR-001)
Executive Producer: Wallace Campbell
Album package by Tommy Moore
Artwork by Climate
  1. Sally's On The Phone (2:46)
  2. Maybe Some Time (2:57)
  3. Show Me Your Fingers (2:11) [listen!]
  4. Fashion! (3:08)
  5. Take Me Home Now (0:49)
  6. To-morrow May Be The Day (2:27)
  7. 1999 (2:04) [listen!]
  8. Happy Birthday To Me (1:52)
  9. Julie's Clothes (4:12)
  10. Hitting Costs Nothing (2:55)
  11. In The Harbor (3:06)
  12. The Executive Spouse (4:56) [listen!]
  13. Somewhere Toward The Back (3:33)
  14. They Rolled Up The Rug (5:06)
  15. Grey and Black Unswitched Tracks (6:37)
  16. To-day Is The Day (3:18) [listen!]

This is first Nakatomi Records digital release (NKR-001). After checkout, you will be provided with a download link for the 132MB zip file containing high quality 320kbps mp3's. The mp3 tags have been properly formatted and include embedded artwork. If the embedded artwork doesn't appear in your mp3 player of choice, please see the website to download a high resolution image of the cover.